Introducing the Social Media Coach…using an audio photo to do so

Something I really enjoy is finding new tools that are both fun and functional.  The latest one to hit my desk is FotoBabble http://www.fotobabble.com/which is a software company that provides photo and audio social media solutions for businesses.  

This is a really nice way of bringing photos alive as you can narrate the photos you want to share with friends, fans, and customers.  

For my first attempt to use Fotobabble I decided I’d introduce myself and the social media services I provide.  So have a look and of course a listen to get a feel for how it works and then think about how you can use it for you own business. 

Carole Smith: The Social Media Coach…what I do.

Carole Smith Type Dynamics

Leave a comment

Filed under Social Media, Social Media, Social Media Marketing for SMEs

Leave a Reply

